CUPE AB Executive Elections

March 16, 2018

The following people were elected to positions with CUPE Alberta:


Secretary Treasurer: Elaine Moore


General Vice President North: Lise Bettac


Diversity Vice President: Elizabeth Bonk-Richards


Peace River Area VP: Randy Wald


Fort McMurray Area VP: Elaine Bambidge


NW Area VP: Sheila Stewart


NE Area VP: Joyce Baker


Edmonton Area VP: Lee-Ann Kalen


Red Deer Area VP: Brenda Reid


Calgary Area VP: Troy Killam


Lethbridge Area VP: Lottie Freijer-Poulsen


Medicine Hat Area VP: Brenda Barton


NE Alternate Area VP: Brody Stoddart


Calgary Alternate Area VP: Zac Lawrence


Trustee 3 Year: Lise Comeau

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

National Pharmacare Now

August 15, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

© 2023 by Success Consulting. Proudly created with